Queens and princesses – The Royal Visit – dolls and role-play

20111024-152112.jpg

I am sure you are all enjoying the Royal visit and playing tea parties and princess dress-ups today, well at least I am…the fairy dust is just settling!

It seems every the little princess in Australia is enjoying the Queen being in town. Role-play is a fantastic way for your children to express themselves! I loved seeing the mini princesses and one mini Royal guard greet the Queen today! If only it was more acceptable to play dress-ups as an adult!!!

With only 61 days till Christmas, If the girls are enjoying the Royal visit why not add a princess or two to Santa’s list.

If your not sure what’s on offer log onto the ToyLab website at www.ToyLab.com.au and use the product search, type in “princess” to locate lots of different “princess” dolls, tea-sets, play-sets and more.

It’s a great tool for shopping before you leave the house. It also has real toy reviews from mums and kids alike! It helps me find products I am after, and new products I haven’t seen before without searching the aisles. I always leave the house knowing exactly what I am looking for.

Here is Matt and the very very cute Lucy reviewing the FISHER-PRICE® MAGICAL TEA FOR TWO http://toylab.com.au/video-reviews/product/510/all 20111024-143310.jpg

Now, I must be off to have tea in my tiara and practice my curtsy!

20111024-140650.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment