FISHER-PRICE® INFANT TO TODDLER SWING

20110527-124426.jpg

How cute is my bub! I just found a pic of Tom, (now 22 months) when he was a baby in his favourite swing! We still use this swing, it’s an infant to toddler swing, so appropriately named!

I have had this swing for 5 years its amazingly durable, both of my boys have used it from 6 months of age.

I have always felt like the kids have been safe in it, as it has both a safety bar system and seatbelt, its comfortable and secure!

The best thing about this swing is it’s very easy to use, I have had it all over our house, in the picture it was beside the pool we had it there during summer so we could take a quick dip and keep Tom safe and happy!

I had it on the deck in winter, when he was a baby, it was easy to get to and he was protected from the sun and now Tom is older and is exploring the backyard we have attached it to our swing set.

It’s been a fantastic, durable toy we have really got our money’s worth with it!!!!
For more info on the swing click here

20110529-132437.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment